sql 283 235 491 339 errors

Begonnen von louciano, 06 März 2002, 15:00:43

⏪ vorheriges - nächstes ⏩

louciano

Hello,
i am new to vkp.Actually i have just download the program but i cannot get it work.I get :

Warning: Supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/vhost/com/nukien/dvb/includes/sql_layer.php on line 235

Warning: Supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/vhost/com/nukien/dvb/includes/sql_layer.php on line 283

Warning: Supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/vhost/com/nukien/dvb/includes/sql_layer.php on line 283

Where is the problem?I have searched the forum for an answer but i only speak english so i couldn't locate the problem.

Anyone who can help me?
Here is the url of my site:
http://dvb.nukien.com

DarkBoy

Hi
i think you have a error in your config.php settings !
First installation starts in german. Pls check your  settings in DB  to connect the Database and try again !
Read the Installation exactly and try again. So if  the Problem start agian ,write a post here, so we check  again.
In order  it is possible that your Provider doesnt work with NEW php Version.

Please HELP ME,what am i doing wrong? :cry

i have checked the config,here is what i entered :

$dbhost = "localhost";
$dbuname = "dvb";
$dbpass = "xxxxxxx";
$dbname = "nuke";
$prefix = "nuke";
$user_prefix = "nuke";
$dbtype = "MySQL";

I used phpMyAdmin 2.2.3 and the Mysql is 3.23.46
Before installing vkp i installed succesfully the phpnuke 5.4 and then i delete the nuke.sql and i created the new nuke.sql to run vkp, but the files of 5.4 moved them at :
http://dvb.nukien.com/5.4
Help me if you can.
Thanks
Louciano

DarkBoy